Crypto Trading Services Are Now Available in Georgia State Crypto Trading Services Are Now Available in Georgia State, a leading cryptocurrency services provider, announced on Thursday the official launch of crypto trading services in the State of Georgia, United States. According to the press release, over ten million Georgia residents can access the company’s services, following the steps of other states in opening the doors to like Michigan, Oklahoma, Iowa, North Dakota, and South Dakota.

Last year, the crypto services provider launched its services in Florida, Alaska, Delaware, Illinois, Oregon, New Hampshire, and New Mexico, with being allowed to operate in 30 states following licensing’s approvals.

“We are thrilled to enter a state that matches our excitement about the future of crypto. Just this year, the Georgia House of Representatives approved a high school financial literacy program that includes crypto. As more Georgia residents seek out resources to buy and sell crypto, we look forward to offering them a platform built on accessibility and trust. We also welcome crypto enthusiasts from the Peach State to explore our job offerings for many open remote roles,” Brooks Wallace, Head of Communications, stated. Moreover, the firm has high expectations about Georgia’s adoption of its services, considering that users’ sign-ups soared over 500% in the state.

Suggested articles Caps Successful Q3 with Marquee PartnershipsGo to article >>

Margin Trading Available

Recently, launched margin trading globally. The feature will enable customers from over 150 countries to trade with up to 5x leverage in assets such as BTC/USD. The offering is now available through the Exchange’s panel, where people could choose ‘Margin’ when using it for the first time. In addition, users could pick between 2x and 5x leverage for each trade, the company clarified.

Currently, margin trading will be supported for Gold-verified users. However, it is not available for users based in the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada, Japan, Germany, Austria, Italy, France, The Netherlands, and others mentioned on its website.